When the application is started, your location will be sent to the server, stored and used in the game.
When you perform actions in the game, the time and relative(*) location, may be visible to other players.
Some actions may also be visible to the public on the web site. (Top lists etc)
You are responsible for your own actions and can not in any way blame this game.
(*) As you set a starting location yourself only the location relative to that one will be available to other players but they will have no idea on where in the world your start location is.
Not, in any way, try to fake your location.
You must be physically present when the account is use. (For example you may let your friends test while you are together.)
Not use multiple accounts.
Your location when playing and doing some action will be stored on the server. Those may be watched by system administrator when checking for cheaters.
Texts entered and actions made in the game will also be stored.
You email is stored on the server as that is used as account recovery identifier.
Push notifications is sent from the game to you. You may customize what notifications you want.
Email may be sent to you on critical things like account management etc.
Anonymised locations may be sent to a 3:rd party to do reverse geo-lookup. (Example: finding out country of a latitude and longitude.)
Your email address will never be sent to a 3:rd party or other players.
The game have in-game purchases for supporters to help supporting the game. If there are any technical issues please contact the developer.